Disclaimer: This webpage is operated and maintained by volunteers of the PTA.  All information and postings associated with this page and any links are at the sole discretion of the PTA and not endorsed by the Newport-Mesa Unified School District.  

 Lincoln Elementary PTA

Lincoln Elementary Paw logo

PTA Executive Board

President: Diane Halvorsen

EVP: Kelly Struve


TLC Treasurer: Kim Pham

VP-Communications: Greg Adams

VP-Programs: Leslie Johnson

VP-Community: Stephanie Barrymore

Treasurer: Becky Chanawatr

Financial Secretary: Sharon Siegel

Recording Secretary: Darlene Niu

Historian: Richard Orr

Parliamentarian: Karen Thurston

Corresponding Secretary: Ali Jones